None of our recipes contain gluten, with the exception of the fish recipe, which may contain traces of gluten.
The fish recipe contains oats, which may contain traces of wheat gluten as oats go through the same process after harvesting. Oats also contain a protein (called avenin), which is a different "gluten" from wheat gluten (called gliadin).
Dogs with intolerance to classical gluten can therefore eat our fish recipe. A dog that is truly allergic to wheat gluten, which is rare, could react to traces of gluten in the recipe.
Don't forget that you can of course choose and change the recipe(s) you want to give your dog at any time.